Heyl Royster

 

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Heyl Royster's administrative staff work in a fast-paced, collaborative environment. Our staff members are an integral and respected component of the firm. We look for bright, personable candidates who want to be part of a firm that places an emphasis on internal and external client service, professionalism, innovation and ethical standards.

To apply for a staff position with Heyl Royster, send your resume, cover letter and salary requirements to the applicable office:

Peoria
Brandy Stevens 
300 Hamilton Boulevard
PO Box 6199
Peoria, IL 61601
Email: bstevens@heylroyster.com

Champaign
Kimberly Rutledge
301 N. Neil Street, Suite 505
PO Box 1190
Champaign, IL 61824
Email: krutledge@heylroyster.com

Chicago
Dawn Miller
33 N. Dearborn Street, Seventh Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Email: dmiller@heylroyster.com

Edwardsville
Susan Diaz
Mark Twain Plaza III, Suite 100
105 West Vandalia Street
PO Box 467
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Email: sdiaz@heylroyster.com

Rockford
Leah Ticknor
120 West State Street, Second Floor
PO Box 1288
Rockford, IL 61105
Email: lticknor@heylroyster.com

Springfield
Dianne Britton
3731 Wabash Ave.
PO Box 9678
Springfield, IL 62791
Email: dbritton@heylroyster.com



Administrative Compensation and Benefits

Compensation

Heyl Royster is committed to hiring and retaining excellent staff who are dedicated to working in a team environment. Our compensation structure is competitive with other regional law firms and is designed to reward outstanding performance.

Benefits

We provide a comprehensive benefits package to our administrative staff, including:

  • Subsidized health insurance
  • Voluntary dental, vision, AFLAC, life and long term care insurance
  • Generous holiday, vacation and sick benefits
  • Year end longevity bonus
  • Short term disability
  • Long term disability insurance (firm paid)
  • Life and AD&D insurance (firm paid)
  • 401(k) plan with matching contributions (available immediately)
  • Profit sharing plan
  • Pre-tax flexible spending account for medical and dependent care expenses
  • Paid parking
  • Employee assistance program (voluntary, confidential counseling to assist with a variety of personal or family issues)
  • Eldercare resources and referral
  • Bi-weekly pay checks
  • Direct deposit